the teacher is …….

 

The teacher lives in the forest

The teacher is the tree

The earth the fire the stars

All these talk to me.

*******

The teacher lives in the elements

The teacher is in the heart

The sky the sun the waves

All these dance with me.

*******

The teacher lives in the rocks

The teacher is the journey

The bird the dream the rainbow

All these sing to me.

*******

The master is in the neighbour

The master is the clown

The grocer the plumber the baker

All these are as me.

*******

The master is on the radio

The master is on the TV

The novel the internet the newspaper

All these speak to me.

*******

I am within the universe

I am within the heart

 spirit  light  consciousness

No separation in me.

About faeriembassy

the faerie embassy is my home space,a beautiful mudbrick castle in a richly diverse forest. which means I am very passionate about wallabies and pythons and mist spiders and twisted angophoras and the sound of the wind and the feel of the rain . we are an ark ,an island of light, a beacon of common sense in a crazy out of control consumption mad world.we have a composting toilet for goddess sake.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to the teacher is …….

  1. A spirit within the universe .. that’s beautiful … one who accepts all around.
    Great poem.
    Silvia @
    SilviaWrites

    Like

  2. This is a beautiful and thoughtful poem. I am you newest A to Z follower–just subscribed b email. Nice to meet you.
    Deb@ http://debioneille.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

